1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Resolved TRANFER COINS ISN'T WORKING

Discussion in 'Bug reports' started by FifeiroBR, Oct 22, 2017.

  1. FifeiroBR

    FifeiroBR Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2016
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    8
  2. FifeiroBR

    FifeiroBR Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2016
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    8
  3. marlos45

    marlos45 Member
    VIP Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2017
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    12
    U need to connect first on futmate account that u want transfert and after launch tool ;)
     
    #3
  4. FifeiroBR

    FifeiroBR Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2016
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    8
    #4
  5. FifeiroBR

    FifeiroBR Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2016
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    8
    I got all this errors and haven’t got any success, last year I used to use the transfer coins tool throughout the hole year and it worked perfectly.
     
    #5
  6. enGate

    enGate Administrator
    Staff Member VIP Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2016
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    352
    Expired session means that you have to stop your account before starting the coin transfer.
     
    #6
  7. FifeiroBR

    FifeiroBR Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2016
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    8
    When both accounts are stopped I get the error I mentioned https://gyazo.com/e28a9ae30409aff728f3399260c2a80b
    I tried every single way. Both accounts running, both accounts stopped, one running and one stopped. using buylist not using buylist, but it still not working.
     
    #7
  8. FifeiroBR

    FifeiroBR Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2016
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    8
    What I should do?
    Is it going to be fixed?

    Thanks for reading
    @enGate
     
    #8
  9. enGate

    enGate Administrator
    Staff Member VIP Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2016
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    352
    show me your settings
     
    #9
  10. FifeiroBR

    FifeiroBR Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2016
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    8
    I made a lot of tests and I found only a way that it worked.
    The only way that it worked is when I left both accounts running at least until they start buying or searching to buy a player.
    It doesn't work if both accounts are stopped and you try to use the transfer tool as it used to work last year.
    It doesn't start if the accounts are starting, when you are starting them you should wait for them to start looking to buy or to buy a player.
    But even on the first scenario sometimes it doesn't work anyways.
    Settings: https://gyazo.com/65aa0f055f305d5c4c12614c2b3db88b
    Log: https://gyazo.com/08ed16a229d9587a38dfc3d33a3ff843
    At this time I took the screenshot I was able to do the first transfer, but when I tried the second one I got this error.
     
    #10
  11. FifeiroBR

    FifeiroBR Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2016
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    8
    Please, if it is possible, make it work as last year, because with this method even when it works, sometimes you buy players that you wouldn't and at a time that the account would be stopped as well.
    @enGate
    Thank you very much
     
    #11
  12. Jmanning44

    Jmanning44 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2017
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    6
    I agree with OP I get all the same errors
     
    #12
  13. zukuUKbarca

    zukuUKbarca New Member
    VIP Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2018
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    1 year later , still not solved ?
     
    #13
  14. Giovanni Bengalis

    Giovanni Bengalis New Member
    VIP Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2018
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    2
    im waiting this fix too , @enGate could you give us more information about this issue please
     
    #14
  15. refat M

    refat M Member
    VIP Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2018
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    1
    @enGate i guess they are looking into it ??
    thanks mate
     
    #15
  16. enGate

    enGate Administrator
    Staff Member VIP Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2016
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    352
    I'm working on it,FUTMate gets a brand new transfer tool :) You'll be able to use it in the next update
     
    #16
    Jenson and BjornD like this.
  17. RenzovZ

    RenzovZ Member
    VIP Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2017
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    6
  18. refat M

    refat M Member
    VIP Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2018
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    1
    @enGate what a legend thank you for al ur work
     
    #18
  19. refat M

    refat M Member
    VIP Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2018
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    1
    Thanks for the update
    But
    Iam getting there is not any sender available matching the criteria to send coins to the reserver


    How do I set an account as sender.

    Ty
     
    #19
  20. enGate

    enGate Administrator
    Staff Member VIP Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2016
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    352
    Check the guide in the guides section
     
    #20

Share This Page